Skip to main content

Histocompatibility & Immunogenetics Group

Committee members

Professor David Briggs
NHS Blood and Transplant, Birmingham

Luke Foster
​NHS Blood and Transplant, Birmingham

Mian Chen
Churchill Hospital, Oxford

Catherine Cormack
Churchill Hospital, Oxford

Zareen Deplano
​NHS Blood and Transplant, Colindale

Dr Vivian Hanson
Anthony Nolan, London

Dr David Lowe
Royal Liverpool Hospital


Dr Luke Foster
NHS Blood & Transplant 
Tel: 020 8957 2717


Become a member today

Click below to find out how to become a member.

Join the Society

Immunology news

Our membership publication, published quarterly and distributed free to members both electronically and in traditional print.

Read more