Skip to main content

Our team

Doug Brown
Chief Executive
d.brown@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 8880 8449
Otto Balsiger
Finance Director
o.balsiger@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 8850 0585
Jennie Evans
Director of External Affairs
j.evans@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 0380 7444
Lucy McIvor
Head of Publishing
l.mcivor@immunology.org
+44 (0)7768 314205
Jane Sessenwein
Head of Events & Conferences
j.sessenwein@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 8522 0070
Headshot of woman smiling
Laura Anderson
Executive Assistant & Communications Officer
l.anderson@immunology.org
+44 (0)78 3393 5932
Karen Robinson
Training Lead
k.robinson@immunology.org
+44 (0)7379 268 046
Erika Aquino
Public Engagement Manager
e.aquino@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 8697 4805
Matthew Gibbard
Policy & Public Affairs Manager
m.gibbard@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 9654 8247
Sarah Green
Membership & Operations Manager
s.green@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 7530 1216
Teresa Prados
Marketing & Communications Manager
t.prados@immunology.org
+44 (0)74 6462 1014
Headshot of woman in a striped shirt
Robyn Taylor
Journals Manager
r.taylor@immunology.org
+44 (0)77 8677 3434
Headshot of man smiling
Ben Wilcock
Research Partnerships Manager
b.wilcock@immunology.org
+44 (0)73 9271 6237
Headshot of woman with long hair
Jasmine Catmull
Marketing & Communications Officer
j.catmull@immunology.org
+44 (0)74 6921 1488
Wai Yan Cheng
Finance Officer
WY.Cheng@immunology.org
+44 (0)74 9318 2298
Eolan Healy
Education & Careers Officer
e.healy@immunology.org
+44 (0)75 5345 7722
Tracey Sheehan
Conferences & Events Planner
t.sheehan@immunology.org
+44 (0)74 7003 6975
Tracy Symons
Conference & Events Planner
t.symons@immunology.org
+44 (0)73 7929 1160
Abbie Joyce
Editorial Coordinator
a.joyce@immunology.org
+44 (0) 7392 935249
Kajal Tanna
Membership & Admin Coordinator
k.tanna@immunology.org
+44 (0)7789 299958

  

Become a member today

Click below to find out how to become a member.

Join the Society

Immunology news

Our membership publication, published quarterly and distributed free to members both electronically and in traditional print.

Read more