Skip to main content

BSI Events

 

Immune cell metabolism in health and disease

Wednesday 30 May 2018, 14:00 - 18:00

Royal School of Mines, Imperial College London, London, UK

Organised by the BSI London Immunology Group 

For more information, see here

 

Mathematical modelling in immunology: challenges for human immunology

Thursday 7 June 2018, 10:00 to Friday 8 June 2018, 16:30

Microsoft Research Lab, Cambridge, UK

Organised by the BSI Mathematical Modelling Group

For more information, see here

 

Edinburgh Immunology Group Summer Symposium

Tuesday 12 June 2018, 09:30 - 17:30

Playfair Library Hall, Old College, Edinburgh, UK

Organised by the BSI Edinburgh Immunology Group

For more information, see here

 

Yorkshire Immunology Group Annual Symposium

Friday 15 June 2018, 10:00 - 19:00

Department of Biology, University of York, York, UK

Organised by the BSI Yorkshire Immunology Group

For more information, see here

 

Mucosal immunology

Tuesday 26 June 2018, 09:00 - 17:00

LT2, South Academic Block, Southampton General Hospital, Southampton, UK

Organised by the BSI Wessex Immunology Group

For more information, see here

 

Infection and chronic disease

Thursday 12 July 2018, 09:15 - 17:00

Royal College of Anaesthetists, 35 Red Lion Square, London, UK

Organised by the BSI Infection & Immunity Group and BSI London Immunology Group

For more information, see here

 

Multi-cellular differentiation-related changes in the immune system during ageing

Thursday 27 September 2018, 09:00 to Friday 28 September 2018, 17:00

Academy of Medical Sciences, Portland Place, London, UK

Organised by the BSI Lymphocyte Immunosenescence and Differentiation Group

For more information, see here

 

Immunology of Diabetes Society Congress 2018

Thursday 25 October 2018, 10:30 to Monday 29 October 2018, 13:30

QEII Centre, London, UK

Organised by the BSI and Immunology of Diabetes Society

For more information, see here

 

Frontiers in human and veterinary antibody discovery

Monday 26 November 2018, 10:30 to Thursday 27 November 2018, 17:00

The Pirbright Institute, Ash Road, Pirbright, Surrey, UK

Organised by the BSI Comparative Veterinary Immunology Group (CVIG)

For more information, see here

 

 

 

 

  

Become a member today

Click below to find out how to become a member.

Join the Society