Skip to main content

BSI Events

9th Cambridge Immunology Forum - cancer immunotherapy

Thursday 20 September 2018, 08:15 to 18:30

Queens' College Cambridge, Cambridge, UK

Supported by the BSI Cambridge Immunology Group

For more information, see here.

 

Multi-cellular differentiation-related changes in the immune system during ageing

Thursday 27 September 2018, 09:00 to Friday 28 September 2018, 17:00

Academy of Medical Sciences, Portland Place, London, UK

Organised by the BSI Lymphocyte Immunosenescence and Differentiation Group

For more information, see here

 

West of Scotland Immunology Group Showcase 2018

Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 13:30 to 18:00

Wolfson Medical Building (Atrium and Yudowitz Seminar Room), University of Glasgow, University Avenue, Glasgow G12 8QQ, UK

Organised by the BSI West of Scotland Immunology Group

For more information, see here

 

Immunology of Diabetes Society Congress 2018

Thursday 25 October 2018, 10:30 to Monday 29 October 2018, 13:30

QEII Centre, London, UK

Organised by the BSI and Immunology of Diabetes Society

For more information, see here

 

Bioscience Careers Day

Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 10:30 to 16:30

John Dalton Building, All Saints Campus, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester M15 6BH

Organised by the Royal Society of Biology Careers Committee

For more information, see here.

 

Frontiers in human and veterinary antibody discovery

Monday 26 November 2018, 10:30 to Thursday 27 November 2018, 17:00

The Pirbright Institute, Ash Road, Pirbright, Surrey, UK

Organised by the BSI Comparative Veterinary Immunology Group (CVIG)

For more information, see here

 

British Society for Immunology Winter School

Monday, 3 December, 2018 - 12:00 to Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 13:00

Nottingham, UK

For more information, see here.

 

Immunological Cross-Talk

Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 - 09:00 to 18:00

London, UK

Organised by the BSI London Immunology Group

For more information, see here

 

Non-conventional T cells in health and disease

Friday, 11 January, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:30

London, UK

Organised by the BSI Comparative Veterinary Immunology Group

For more information, see here

 

Fuelling the immune response: UK immunometabolism meeting 2019

Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, 15 March, 2019 - 17:00

Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK

Organised by the BSI Immunometabolism Group

For more information, see here

 

British Society for Immunology Congress 2019

Monday, 2 December, 2019 - 09:00 to Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 17:30

Arena and Convention Centre, Kings Dock, Liverpool Waterfront, Liverpool, L3 4FP, UK

For more information, see here

  

Become a member today

Click below to find out how to become a member.

Join the Society