Skip to main content

BSI Weekly Policy And Public Affairs Update

Every Friday we will publish a policy and public affairs update, summarising relevant developments to have taken place across the week. If you would like more information on any policy or public affairs news, please email Eleanor Sherwood or Shannon Lacombe.

2018

August

Monday 14 August


June

Friday 22 June

Friday 1 June


May

Friday 18 May

Friday 11 May

Friday 4 May


April

Friday 27 April


2017 

October

Friday 20th October

Friday 27th October

 


 

September

Friday 8th September

 


August

Friday 11th August

 


July

Friday 21st July

Friday 14th July

 


June

Friday 30th June

Friday 23rd June

Friday 16th June

Friday 9th June

Friday 2nd June

 


May

Friday 26th May

Friday 19th May

Friday 12th May

Friday 5th May

 


April

Friday 28th April

Friday 21st April

Friday 7th April

 


March

Friday 31st March

Friday 24th March

Friday 17th March

Friday 10th March

Friday 3rd March