Skip to main content

Our team

Doug Brown
Chief Executive
d.brown@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5904
Otto Balsiger
Finance Director
o.balsiger@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5915
Jennie Evans
Head of External Affairs
j.evans@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5912
Lucy McIvor
Head of Publishing
l.mcivor@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5916
Jane Sessenwein
Head of Events & Conferences
j.sessenwein@immunology.org
44 (0)203 019 5919
Richard Cantillon
Executive Assistant
r.cantillon@immunology.org
+44(0)203 019 5905
Christine Fears
Journals Manager
c.fears@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5907
Matthew Gibbard
Policy & Public Affairs Manager
m.gibbard@immunology.org
+44 (0)203 019 5917
Sarah Green
Membership & Office Manager
s.green@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5913
Erika Aquino
Public Engagement Officer
e.aquino@immunology.org
+44(0)20 3019 5906
Wai Yan Cheng
Finance Officer
WY.Cheng@immunology.org
+44 (0)203 019 5914
Eolan Healy
Education & Careers Officer
e.healy@immunology.org
+44(0)20 3019 5910
Matt Perryman
Editorial Co-ordinator
m.perryman@immunology.org
+44(0)20 3019 5908
Teresa Prados
Marketing & Communications Officer
t.prados@immunology.org
+44 (0)203 019 5911
Tracey Sheehan
Conferences & Events Planner
t.sheehan@immunology.org
+44(0)20 3019 5926
Tracy Symons
Conference & Events Planner
t.symons@immunology.org
+44(0)203 019 5918
Kajal Tanna
Administrative Assistant
k.tanna@immunology.org
+44 (0)203 019 5929

  

Become a member today

Click below to find out how to become a member.

Join the Society

Immunology news

Our membership publication, published quarterly and distributed free to members both electronically and in traditional print.

Read more