Skip to main content

Our team

Doug Brown
Chief Executive
d.brown@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5904
Otto Balsiger
Finance Director
o.balsiger@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5915
Jennie Evans
Head of Communications & Engagement
j.evans@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5912
Jane Sessenwein
Head of Events & Conferences
j.sessenwein@immunology.org
44 (0)203 019 5919
Lucy McIvor
Head of Publishing
l.mcivor@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5916
Sarah Green
Membership & Office Manager
s.green@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5913
Shannon Lacombe
Policy & Public Affairs Manager
s.lacombe@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5917
Christine Fears
Journals Manager
c.fears@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5907
Glyn Jones
Education & Careers Officer
g.jones@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5910
Kim Wiggins
Membership & Finance Officer
k.wiggins@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5914
Angela Rausch
Committees & Groups Officer
a.rausch@immunology.org
+44(0)20 3019 5905
Eleanor Sherwood
Policy & Public Engagement Officer
e.sherwood@immunology.org
+44(0)203 019 5906
Michelle Winter
Editorial Assistant
imm@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5909
Kajal Ganatra
Administrative Assistant
k.ganatra@immunology.org
+44 (0)203 019 5929
Virali Shah
Conference & Events Planner
v.shah@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5918

  

Become a member today

Click below to find out how to become a member.

Join the Society

Immunology news

Our membership publication, published quarterly and distributed free to members both electronically and in traditional print.

Read more