Skip to main content

Our team

Jo Revill
CEO
j.revill@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5904
Liz Ambekar
Finance & Business Director
l.ambekar@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5915
Emilie Thomas
Committee & Governance Manager
e.thomas@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5905
Jennie Evans
Communications Manager
j.evans@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5912
Sarah Green
Membership & Office Manager
s.green@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5913
Will Strange
Journals Marketing Assist'
w.strange@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5908
Michelle Winter
Editorial Assistant
imm@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5909
Shannon Lacombe
Policy & Public Engagement Officer
s.lacombe@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5917
Glyn Jones
Education & Careers Officer
g.jones@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5910
Joanne Hemstock
Events Organiser
j.hemstock@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5918
Kim Wiggins
Membership & Finance Officer
k.wiggins@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5914
Christine Fears
Journals Manager
c.fears@immunology.org
+44 (0)20 3019 5907
Jane Sessenwein
Head of Events
j.sessenwein@immunology.org
44 (0)203 019 5919

Become a member now

Click below to find out how to become a member.

Register

Immunology news

Our membership publication, published quarterly and distributed free to members both electronically and in traditional print.

Read more